Contact Us

SLACNA meets the fourth Saturday of every month at St. Alexius Hospital in the Peterson Auditorium from 1 - 3pm. 

imagejpeg_0.jpg
 
Name *
Name

Chairperson - Ron D.  chair@slacna.org

Co-Chairperson - James V. cochair@slacna.org

Secretary - Tara T. secretary@slacna.org

Treasurer - Gena M. treasurer@slacna.org

Registration Chair - Marlowe G. registration@slacna.org

Programming Chair - Inez W. programming@slacna.org

Convention Info Chair - Lawanda G. information@slacna.org

Fundraising & Entertainment - Sherman P. fundraising@slacna.org

Hospitality - Alisha A. hospitality@slacna.org

Merchandise - Jerome G. merchandising@slacna.org

Web Development - Taylor F. help@slacna.org


 





 

Meeting Location

3933 S. Broadway

St. Louis, MO 63118